6 Comments

Thank you! Will print with attribution, of course.

Expand full comment

I really like this ! So true, and so easy to let those moments slip by. Also reminds me of a little block still sitting on a shelf at my house which says " Another day has passed, and I didn't use algebra once." I bought this to give to the algebra teachers at the school where I was being the library aide ( a second career), but on thinking about it, I didn't think they would see the humor in it :)

Expand full comment

On the nose as usual! I'm getting to the point where I fear letting people down and I constantly remind myself that though I do a lot I can only do so much. And that's okay too. Where I fall short I make it up by praying for them.

Expand full comment

This is a perfect expression of my thoughts. May I make 94 copies to share with my outgoing 6th graders?

Expand full comment

Indeed he would.

Expand full comment